One day you’re here, one day you’re there. One day you care, you’re so unfair.

I have a feeling i’m falling sick, which i must say is pretty good timing since i just got semi-grounded last night. Time for me to recuperate at home and continue my hunt for a hedgehog whilst doing so. Seriously if any of you reading this knows where i could possibly get my hands on one of those adorable little things, please please please drop me a message or something! I’m honestly obsessed with hedgehogs right now, especially after i stalked the #hedgehogs on instagram last night. Everyone go do the same and i promise you won’t be disappointed! It’s too cute. Speaking of cute, the minions in Despicable Me would be a good definition of that word. I have yet to catch Despicable Me 2 but i’ve been seeing minions everywhere and i just might get them painted on my nails today. Also.. my loving sister has said that i remind her of the purple minion which i happened to find out is kinda evil and insane. What a compliment! Thanks Nic!!

I’ve been catching up with a couple of friends the past week, it’s been great but has also costs me a lot.. Currently so broke.. whatever happened to me getting a summer job?? Fail. About one and a half weeks left till school starts again, really not looking forward to this coming term because it means exams are coming real soon. Gotta start prepping my ass for school, considering the fact that the only work i touched this holiday was during math tuition yesterday, i have a lot to do.

Hope everyone’s having a fantastic summer, wish mine wasn’t so short :(

2 responses to “One day you’re here, one day you’re there. One day you care, you’re so unfair.

  1. :-( why were you semi-grounded? What does it even mean lul

  2. It means i can’t stay out late unless my dad approves.. my dad was in a bad mood last night and “grounded” me lol fun times

Leave a Reply

